Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Boris Chen Mr. Boris Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Daceen Technology Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Аккумулятор Системы Смарт Пульс Восстановления > 12V батареи системы восстановления > Тестер батареи малой емкости

Тестер батареи малой емкости

Тестер батареи малой емкости

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 45 дней

Свяжитесь сейчас Добавить в корзину

  • Базовая информация
  • Описание продукта
  • Электронная Почта
Базовая информация

Модель: JC-121610

Тип: Батареи Тестер мономеров

Область тестирования: Все

заявка: Свинцово-кислотная батарея

Индивидуальные: Non-Customized

Size: 390mm*301mm*135mm

Color: Gray/Black/Customized

Weight: 5,2kg

Testing Cells Qty: 4PCS

Testing Battery Spec.: 12V/4.5-30Ah/ 16V/4.5-30AhLead Acid Battery

Discharge Termination Voltage: Standard Discharge Volt Is 10.5V, Deep Discharge Is 2.0V

Warranty: 2 Years

Maximum Power Consumption: 40W

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

производительность: 100 PCS/Month

марка: iM PULSE

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: ШЕНЖЕН, КИТАЙ

Способность поставки: 1200 PCS/Year

Сертификаты : CE, ROHS,ISO

Код ТН ВЭД: 8536300000

Порт: SHENZHEN

Описание продукта

Этот малогабаритный аккумуляторный тестер JC-121610 свинцово-кислотный аккумуляторный разрядник использует прецизионный аналого-цифровой конверсионный чип и технологию управления микрокомпьютерами. Этот интеллектуальный измеритель емкости ячейки представляет собой высокоточное автоматизированное оборудование для производителей и дилеров аккумуляторов, а также производителей автомобилей и дилеров для тестирования и сортировки свинцово-кислотной батареи, сбалансированной группы ячеек, испытания жизненного цикла батареи и анализа отказов, обслуживания батарей и услуги тестирования для обслуживания клиентов.

Снижение пробега электромобилей объясняется в основном различием состояний батарей в каждом разделе батарей. Поэтому, если производители электромобилей правильно распределяют свинцово-кислотные батареи до того, как автомобиль будет выпущен, они могут избежать повторного возврата батарей. Использование измерителя емкости свинцово-кислотной батареи JC-121610 для испытания на единую емкость аккумулятора может значительно снизить объем возврата.

В области ремонта свинцово-кислотных аккумуляторов и системы восстановления аккумулятора 12 В, JC-121610 может использоваться в сочетании со всеми видами системы восстановления. Он будет использоваться в качестве повторной сборки аккумулятора и определения емкости аккумулятора после ремонта батареи или в качестве устройства глубокой разрядки батареи. Таким образом, прибор является одним из необходимых инструментов для ремонта свинцово-кислотной батареи, а также применения в качестве Tricycle Battery Discharge Tester.



ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ

Он подходит для обнаружения разрядной емкости свинцово-кислотных батарей с ячейкой 12 В / 4,5 Ач до 12 В / 30 Ач или от 16 В / 4,5 Ач до 16 В / 30 Ач . Широко используется в испытаниях на разрядку емкости аккумулятора и электрического велосипеда и трехколесного велосипеда. Полезная модель может точно определять фактические характеристики пропускной способности и разряда каждой отдельной ячейки, чтобы удобно переконфигурировать батареи.



ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ПАРАМЕТРЫ


  • Синхронно проверять количество батареи: 4 ячейки PCS
  • Общее время цикла разряда: базовая емкость ячейки
  • Входное напряжение: AC198 ~ 240 В / 50 ~ 60 Гц
  • Ток разряда: 1 ~ 20A (Откорректируйте точность 0.1A)
  • Разрядное напряжение: 10,5 В (настройка точности 0,01 В)
  • Глубокое выключение напряжения: 2,0 В
  • Максимальная мощность: 0,04 кВт



Группа Продуктов : Аккумулятор Системы Смарт Пульс Восстановления > 12V батареи системы восстановления

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Boris Chen Mr. Boris Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Daceen Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Battery Smart Pulse Restore System > 12V Battery Restore System > Small Capacity Battery Tester

Small Capacity Battery Tester

Small Capacity Battery Tester

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 45 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: JC-121610

Type: Batteries Monomer Tester

Test Region: All

Application: Lead-acid Battery

Customized: Non-Customized

Size: 390mm*301mm*135mm

Color: Gray/Black/Customized

Weight: 5,2kg

Testing Cells Qty: 4PCS

Testing Battery Spec.: 12V/4.5-30Ah/ 16V/4.5-30AhLead Acid Battery

Discharge Termination Voltage: Standard Discharge Volt Is 10.5V, Deep Discharge Is 2.0V

Warranty: 2 Years

Maximum Power Consumption: 40W

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Productivity: 100 PCS/Month

Brand: iM PULSE

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: SHENZHEN, CHINA

Supply Ability: 1200 PCS/Year

Certificate: CE, ROHS,ISO

HS Code: 8536300000

Port: SHENZHEN

Product Description

This Small Capacity Battery Tester JC-121610 lead-acid Bicycle Battery Discharger is using precision analog-to-digital conversion chip, and with microcomputer control technology. This Smart Cell Capacity Tester is a high precision automation equipment for battery manufacturers and dealers, as well as car manufacturers and dealers for the testing and sorting of lead-acid battery, with balanced cells group, battery cycle life test and failure analysis, battery maintenance and testing services for customer service.

The decline of the mileage of electric vehicles is mostly due to the difference of battery states in each section of batteries. Therefore, if the electric vehicle manufacturers distribute the lead-acid batteries reasonably before the vehicle is released, they can avoid more batteries being returned. The use of JC-121610 lead-acid battery capacity tester of single battery capacity test, can greatly reduce the volume of return is required.

In the field of lead-acid battery repair and 12V Battery Restore System, JC-121610 can be used in conjunction with all kinds of recovery system. It will be used as a battery reassembly and battery capacity detection after battery repair, or as a deep battery discharge instrument. Therefore, the instrument is one of the necessary tools to repair the lead-acid battery, as well as application as a Tricycle Battery Discharge Tester.



APPLICATIONS

It is suitable for detecting discharge capacity of lead-acid batteries with cell 12V/4.5Ah to 12V/30Ah or 16V/4.5Ah to 16V/30Ah. Widely used in transportation and electric bicycle and tricycle's battery discharge capacity testing. The utility model can accurately detect the actual capacity and discharge characteristics of each single cell, so as to conveniently re-configure the batteries.



TECHNICAL PARAMETERS


  • Synchronously Test Battery Qty: 4 PCS Cells
  • Total Discharge Cycle time: Base on cell capacity
  • Input Voltage: AC198~240V/50~60Hz
  • Discharge Current Range: 1~20A(Adjust precision 0.1A)
  • Discharge Termination Volt: 10.5V(Adjust precision 0.01V)
  • Deep Discharge Termination Volt: 2.0V
  • Maxium Power: 0.04kW



Looking for ideal Cell Capacity Tester Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bicycle Battery Discharger are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tricycle Battery Discharge Tester. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Battery Smart Pulse Restore System > 12V Battery Restore System

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters